Styret og KommitÉer

STYRET

Rolle Navn E-post Telefon
Leder Kari-Anne Tangen kariannetangen@gmail.com 913 49 961
Nestleder/info Bjørn Erik Sandnes bjorn.erik.sandnes@dnt.no 934 39 872
Kasserer Kari Bratlie bratlie.kari@gmail.com 957 29 486
Sekretær Randi Gaustad j-i-gaus@online.no 977 29 735
Leder Barnas Turlag Anne Lyngstad anne.lyngstad@dnt.no 970 70 372
Leder DNT Ung Mari Toftegaard mari_toftegaard@hotmail.com 957 27 733
Leder Tur- og kurskomité Heidi Andreassen heidi.sorknes@gmail.com 950 66 029
Leder Hyttekomité Knut Lysell knut.lysell@dnt.no 952 03 168
Leder Stigruppa Unni Høiberg unni.hoiberg@dnt.no 984 26 099
Leder Aktiv i 100 Liv Nymoen ltnymoen@hotmail.com 414 20 602
Leder Stiggarti Jan Trygve Akre bakern@east.no 481 17 252
Leder Kjentmannsmerket Sigurd Solvang leneogsigurd@gmail.com 957 58 871
Vara Sonja Bjørklund sonbjo25@gmail.com 988 47 331
Vara Margareth Ramstad margareth.ramstad@kongsvinger.kommune.no 951 12 399

BARNAS TURLAG

Rolle Navn E-post Tlf
Leder Anne Lyngstad  anne.lyngstad@dnt.no 970 70 372
Medlem Thomas Beck thomasbeck1972@gmail.com 916 22 879
Medlem Espen Vivang espvan@online.no 950 27 272
Medlem

DNT UNG

Rolle Navn E-post Tlf
Leder Mari Toftegaard mari_toftegaard@hotmail.com 957 27 733
Medlem Marte Emilie Rustad marteemilien@outlook.com 473 76 346
Medlem Maren Trøftbråten maren.mor@hotmail.com 902 06 728
Medlem Vilde Jernberg vildejern@icloud.com 951 81 773

HYTTEKOMITÉ

Rolle Navn E-post Tlf
Leder Knut Lysell knut.lysell@dnt.no 952 03 168
Medlem Sonja Bjørklund sonbjo25@gmail.com 988 47 331
Medlem Ragnhild Langbakk  ragnhild.langbakk@gmail.com 988 12 404
Medlem Lene Solvang leneogsigurd@gmail.com 974 70 949
Medlem Lene Disenbroen lenfi@online.no 905 37 446

STIGGARTI

Rolle Navn E-post Tlf
Leder Jan Trygve Akre bakern@east.no 481 17 252
Medlem Hjalmar Nergaard hjalmar.nergaard@dnt.no 911 68 910
Medlem Sigurd Solvang leneogsigurd@gmail.com 957 58 871
Medlem Hildegunn Håkenrud hildegunn.hakenrud@nord-odal.kommune.no 913 35 858
Medlem Marius Undlien maundlien@gmail.com 951 67 120
Medlem Sondre Skjerven sondre.skjerven@dnt.no 911 18 338

KJENTMANNSMERKET  (KMM)

Rolle Navn E-post Tlf
Leder Sigurd Solvang leneogsigurd@gmail.com 957 58 871
Medlem Knut Lysell knut.lysell@dnt.no 952 03 168
Medlem Heidi Andreassen heidi.sorknes@gmail.com 950 66 029
Medlem Turid Vibe turivib@online.no 909 68 597
Medlem Randi Gaustad j-i-gaus@online.no 977 29 735
Medlem Ole Kristian Steinbekken okrstein@online.no 901 33 271
Medlem Sonja Bjørklund sonbj25@gmail.com 988 47 331
Medlem Jon Iver Gaustad j-i-gaus@online.no 909 71 631
Medlem Margereth Ramstad margareth.ramstad@kongsvinger.kommune.no 951 12 399
Medlem Liv Nymoen ltnymoen@hotmail.com 414 20 602

TUR- OG KURSKOMITÉE

Rolle Navn E-post Tlf
Leder Heidi Andreassen heidi.sorknes@gmail.com 950 66 029
Medlem Yvonne Bunes yvonne.bunes@gmail.com 930 99 734
Medlem Lill Anette Skogstad lill.anette.skogstad@dnt.no  916 31 630
Medlem Inger Bækkevar in-baekk@online.no 975 15 596

STIKOMITÉ

Rolle Navn E-post Tlf
Leder Unni Høiberg unni.hoiberg@dnt.no 984 26 099
Medlem Eva Thesen eva.thesen@online.no 995 20 471
Medlem Cecilie Brandbo cecbrand@online.no 476 40 729
Medlem Barrie Dale barrie.dale@geo.uio.no 971 95 107
Medlem Ole Moss oomoss@online.no 932 47 848
Medlem Tom Vik tom.vik@east.no 976 22 636

AKTIV I 100

Rolle Navn E-post Tlf
Leder Liv Nymoen ltnymoen@hotmail.com 414 20 602
Medlem Else-Marie Backe elmabacke@gmail.com 917 90 045
Medlem Marit B. Barkbu maritbjb@gmail.com 918 37 363
Medlem Gudrunn Kristiansen gugukri@gmail.com 995 33 251
Medlem Ola Kristiansen gugukri@gmail.com 901 15 908
Medlem Sonja Bjørklund sonbjo25@gmail.com 988 47 331
Medlem Anne Marie Krogsrud amakrog@online.no 481 52 546
Medlem Randi Gaustad j-i-gaus@online.no 977 29 735

TURBOKLUBB

Rolle Navn E-post Tlf
Medlem Thomas Beck thomasbeck1972@gmail.com 916 22 879
Medlem Anette Voll annette.voll@online.no 971 09 857
Medlem Stian Voll stian.voll@online.no 951 36 166
Medlem Anette Gylstrøm 950 49 663
Medlem Svein Martinsen
Medlem Sidsel Natland 993 52 737
Medlem Jarle Viken

VALGKOMITÉ

Rolle Navn E-post Tlf
Leder Anne Marie Krogsrud amakrog@online.no 481 52 546
Medlem Margareth Ramstad margareth.ramstad@kongsvinger.kommune.no 951 12 399
Medlem

REVISOR

Rolle Navn E-post Tlf
Revisor Lill Annette Skogstad lill.anette.skogstad@dnt.no 916 31 630