Styret og Kommiteer

Tittel Navn E-post Telefon
Leder Hjalmar Nergaard hjalmar.nergaard@dnt.no 911 68 910
Kasserer Kari Bratlie Bratli.kari@gmail.com 957 29 486
Sekretær Margareth Ramstad margareth.ramstad@kongsvinger.kommune.no 951 12 399
Leder Tur- og Kurskomité Heidi Andreassen heidi.sorknes@gmail.com 950 66 029
Vara Ole Christian Steinbekken okrstein@online.no 62 96 72 18
Vara Sonja Bjøklund sonbjo25@gmail.com 988 47 331
Nestleder/info Bjørn Erik Sandnes bjorn.erik.sandnes@dnt.no 934 39 872
Leder Hyttekomité Knut Lysell knut.lysell@dnt.no 952 03 168
Leder Barnas Turlag Anne Lyngstad anne.lyngstad@dnt.no 970 70 372
Leder DNT Ung Sondre Skjerven sondre.skjerven@dnt.no 911 18 338
Leder Stikomité Unni Høiberg unni.hoiberg@dnt.no 984 26 099
Revisor Lill Anette Skogstad lill.anette.skogstad@dnt.no 916 31 630

DNT Ung Odal

Tittel Navn E-post Tlf
Leder Sondre Skjerven sondre.skjerven@dnt.no 911 18 338
Medlem Josephine Kjeldsrud josse.kjels@hotmail.com 952 88 147

Barnas Turlag

Leder Navn E-post Tlf
Leder Anne Lyngstad  anne.lyngstad@dnt.no 970 70 372
Medlem Thomas Beck thomasbeck1972@gmail.com 916 22 879
Medlem Karen Thesen 412 40 016
Medlem Line Saugnes 476 00 977
Medlem Evy Norheim 948 83 076

Hyttekomite

Tittel Navn E-post Tlf
Leder Knut Lysell knut.lysell@dnt.no 952 03 168
Medlem Sonja Bjørklund sonbjo25@gmail.com 988 47 331
Medlem Ragnhild Langbakk  ragnhild.langbakk@gmail.com 988 12 404
Medlem Lene Solvang leneogsigurd@gmail.com 974 70 949

Stiggarti

Tittel Navn E-post Tlf
Leder Hjalmar Nergaard hjalmar.nergaard@dnt.no 911 68 910

Valgkomite

Tittel Navn E-post Tlf
Leder Kari Anne Tangen kariannetangen@gmail.com 913 49 961
Medlem Ragnhild Langbakk ragnhild.langbakk@hedmark.org 988 12 404
Medlem Randi Gaustad j-i-gaus@online.no 977 29 735

Sti gruppe

Tittel Navn E-post Tlf
Leder Unni Høiberg unnihoiberg@hotmail.com 984 26 099

Kjentmannsmerket - KMM

Rolle Navn e-post Mobil
Leder Kari-Anne Tangen kariannetangen@gmail.com 913 49 961
Medlem Knut Lysell knut.lysell@dnt.no 952 03 168
Medlem Heidi Andreassen heidi.sorknes@gmail.com 950 66 029
Medlem Sigurd Solvang leneogsigurd@gmail.com 957 58 871
Medlem Turid Vibe turivib@online.no 909 68 597
Medlem Randi Gaustad j-i-gaus@online.no 977 29 735
Medlem Ole Kristian Steinbekken okrstein@online.no 901 33 271
Medlem Sonja Bjørklund sonbj25@gmail.com 988 47 331
Medlem Jon Iver Gaustad j-i-gaus@online.no 909 71 631

Aktiv i 100

Tittel Navn E-post Mobil
Leder Liv Nymoen ltnymoen@hotmail.com 414 20 602