Styret og andre kontaktpersoner

Tittel Navn E-post Telefon
Leder Hjalmar Nergaard hjalmar.nergaard@dnt.no 911 68 910
Kasserer Kari Bratlie
Sekretær Margareth Ramstad margareth.ramstad@kongsvinger.kommune.no 951 12 399
Leder Tur- og Kurskomité Heidi Andreassen heidi.sorknes@gmail.com 950 66 029
Vara Ole Christian Steinbekken okrstein@online.no 62 96 72 18
Vara Sonja Bjøklund sonja.bjoeklund@dbschenker.com 988 47 331
Nestleder/info Bjørn Erik Sandnes bjorn.erik.sandnes@dnt.no 934 39 872
Leder Hyttekomité Knut Lysell knut.lysell@dnt.no 952 03 168
Leder Barnas Turlag Anne Lyngstad
Leder DNT Ung Sondre Skjerven
Leder Stikomité Unni Høiberg

DNT Ung Odal

Tittel Navn E-post Tlf
Leder Sondre Skjerven sskjerves@gmail.com 911 18 338
Medlem Josephine Kjeldsrud josse.kjels@hotmail.comjosse.kjels@hotmail.com 952 88 147

Barnas Turlag

Leder Navn E-post Tlf
Leder Anne Lyngstad Anne Lyngstad 
Medlem Thomas Beck thomasbeck1972@gmail.com 916 22 879
Medlem Ragnhild Brun ragnhild_729@hotmail.com 901 24 150
Medlem Karen Thesen Innhold 412 40 016
Medlem Line Saugnes Innhold 476 00 977
Medlem Jøran Ilseng Innhold 988 47 575

Hyttekomite

Tittel Navn E-post Tlf
Leder Knut Lysell knut.lysell@dnt.no 952 03 168
Medlem Sonja Bjørklund sonbjo25@gmail.com 988 47 331
Medlem Ragnhild Langbakk  ragnhild.langbakk@gmail.com 988 12 404
Medlem Lene Solvang leneogsigurd@gmail.com 974 70 949

Stiggarti

Tittel Navn E-post Tlf
Leder Hjalmar Nergaard hjalmar.nergaard@dnt.no 91168910

Valgkomite

Tittel Navn E-post Tlf
Leder Kari Anne Tangen katangen@c2i.net 91 34 99 61
Medlem Ragnhild Langbakk ragnhild.langbakk@hedmark.org 98 81 24 04
Medlem Randi Gaustad randi@sor-odal.kommune.no 97 72 97 35
Tittel  Navn E-post Tlf
Revisor Kari Bratlie Bratlie.kari@gmail.com 957 29 486

Sti gruppe

Tittel Navn E-post Tlf
Leder Unni Høiberg unnihoiberg@hotmail.com 98426099

Kjentmannsmerket - KMM

Rolle Navn e-post Mobil
Leder Kari-Anne Tangen kariannetangen@gmail.com 913 49 961
Medlem Knut Lysell knut.lysell@dnt.no 952 03 168
Medlem Heidi Andreassen heidi.sorknes@gmail.com 950 66 029
Medlem Sigurd Solvang leneogsigurd@gmail.com 957 58 871
Medlem Turid Vibe 909 68 597